Important News

Logo image

Order your MVMS Yearbook before 4/26/19

Fri, 02/15/2019 - 8:28am

Order online at ybpay.lifetouch.com
Logo image

Rising G6 Orientation Powerpoint Presentations

Wed, 01/16/2019 - 9:57am

If you missed orientation for rising sixth graders, here are the powerpoint presentations used in the orientation.
Logo image

Registration and Fine Arts Pilot Program 2019-20

Thu, 01/10/2019 - 10:55am

Sixth and Seventh Grade Forms are due on January 18
Logo image

December 2018 Students of the Month

Mon, 01/07/2019 - 3:26pm

These students were chosen for demonstrating the attribute of "Learner." Congratulations!
Logo image

Grade 8 Mustangs Class of 2023

Mon, 01/07/2019 - 3:15pm

Important high school information for 8th graders and their parents
Logo image

Principal's Corner 12/7

Fri, 12/07/2018 - 9:55am

I take great pride in sharing the results of our first MSDE school report card with you.
Logo image

Principal's Corner 11/18

Fri, 11/16/2018 - 11:15am

November 16, 2018
Logo image

Presenting our November 2018 Students of the Month

Fri, 11/16/2018 - 7:53am

These Mount View students were chosen by their teachers for demonstrating the second FALCON trait: Achiever.
Logo image

Parent/Teacher Conferences 2018

Fri, 11/09/2018 - 8:25am

Parent/teacher conferences are scheduled for Monday, November 19 through Wednesday, November 21, 2018.
Logo image

National Junior Honor Society

Mon, 11/05/2018 - 2:16pm

National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) is an honorable student organization that consists of 7th and 8th grade middle school students...

Pages