School Staff

Administration

Lynnette Moore | Principal | lynnette_moore@hcpss.org
Kim Hess | Assistant Principal | kimberly_hess@hcpss.org
Jane Antico | Teachers' Secretary | jane_antico@hcpss.org
Tina Barnard | Data Clerk/ Family Portal Contact | tina_barnard@hcpss.org
Mary Anne Emery | Principal's Secretary | maryanne_emery@hcpss.org
Aisha Zeb | Teachers' Secretary | aisha_zeb@hcpss.org

Student Services

Denise Adams | School Counselor G6 | denise_adams@hcpss.org
Jessica Felix | School Psychologist | jessica_felix@hcpss.org
Patricia Marton | School Counselor G8 | patricia_marton@hcpss.org
Kathy O'Ferrall | School Counselor G7 | kathy_o'ferrall@hcpss.org
April Snyder | School Counseling Secretary | april_snyder@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker | shereima_smith@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Richard Biniak | Social Studies | richard_biniak@hcpss.org
Paula Bonner | English and Modules | paula_bonner@hcpss.org
Octavia Cutsail | Math, Sixth Grade Team Leader | octavia_cutsail@hcpss.org
James Ford | English and Music | james_ford@hcpss.org
Eric Grabau | Social Studies, Instructional Team Leader | eric_grabau@hcpss.org
Samantha Greenberg | Math | samantha_greenberg@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Hieatzman | English and Theater | jocelyn_hieatzman@hcpss.org
Jacob Jennifer | English | jacob_jennifer@hcpss.org
Valerie Kann | English | valerie_kann@hcpss.org
Michael Klingler | English and Modules | michael_klingler@hcpss.org
Maisoon Kupsich | Math and Modules | maisoon_kupisch@hcpss.org
Steve Lewis | Social Studies and Modules | steven_lewis@hcpss.org
Kelly Marquart | Science | kelly_marquart@hcpss.org
Elaine Mezeivtch | Science | elaine_mezeivtch@hcpss.org
Megan Remmel | English and Theater, Instructional Team Leader | megan_remmel@hcpss.org
Divya Savani | Science | divya_savani@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Kelsey Bassolino | Math, Instructional Team Leader | kelsey_bassolino@hcpss.org
Richard Biniak | Social Studies | richard_biniak@hcpss.org
Paula Bonner | English and Modules | paula_bonner@hcpss.org
Corinne DeLitto | Math, Teacher Development Liaison | corinne_delitto@hcpss.org
Jordan Dubbs | Social Studies and Modules | jordan_dubbs@hcpss.org
Nicole Fernandes | English | nicole_fernandes@hcpss.org
James Ford | English and Music | james_ford@hcpss.org
Valerie Kann | English | valerie_kann@hcpss.org
Kelly Marquart | Science | kelly_marquart@hcpss.org
Jennifer Otto | Science | jennifer_otto@hcpss.org
Shelley Stout | Science, Instructional Team Leader | shelley_stout@hcpss.org
Brian Walsh | Social Studies, Seventh Grade Team Leader | brian_walsh@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Timothy Brady | Science | timothy_brady@hcpss.org
Tara Brennan | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | tara_brennan@hcpss.org
Nicole Fernandes | English | nicole_fernandes@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Hieatzman | English and Theater | jocelyn_hieatzman@hcpss.org
Richard Hollenbeck | Math | richard_hollenbeck@hcpss.org
Maisoon Kupsich | Math and Modules | maisoon_kupisch@hcpss.org
Amy Mastria | Science | amy_mastria@hcpss.org
Anshu Randhawa | Math | anshu_randhawa@hcpss.org
Megan Remmel | English and Theater, Instructional Team Leader | megan_remmel@hcpss.org
Daniel Yetter | Social Studies | daniel_yetter@hcpss.org
Brian Walsh | Social Studies, Seventh Grade Team Leader | brian_walsh@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Katherine Bateman | General Music, Band | katherine_bateman@hcpss.org
Paula Bonner | English and Modules | paula_bonner@hcpss.org
Craig Blum | Physical Education | craig_blum@hcpss.org
Rachel Burrows | FACS | rachel_burrows@hcpss.org
Jennifer Crayton | Technology Education | jennifer_crayton@hcpss.org
Matthew DeBeal | Orchestra | matthew_debeal@hcpss.org
James Ford | English and Music | james_ford@hcpss.org
Samantha Grimes | Chorus and Theater | samantha_grimes@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Hieatzman | English and Theater | jocelyn_hieatzman@hcpss.org
Jeannie Kenney | Physical Education | jeannie_kenney@hcpss.org
Maria Kuruc | Art | maria_kuruc@hcpss.org
Jessica Marble | Health and Physical Education | jessica_marble@hcpss.org
Lindsey Metzler | FACS and Modules | lindsey_metzler@hcpss.org
Michael Mitchell | Art | michael_mitchell@hcpss.org
Nicole Parson | Health Education / Related Arts Team Leader | nicole_parson@hcpss.org
Megan Remmel | English and Theater, Instructional Team Leader | megan_remmel@hcpss.org
Jonathan Sindler | Band | jonathan_sindler@hcpss.org
Daniel Tucci | Physical Education | daniel_tucci@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Susan Mako | Gifted & Talented Resource Seminars | susan_mako@hcpss.org | Website

Health Room

Rebecca Brown | Health Assistant | rebecca_brown@hcpss.org
Leslie Williams | School Nurse | leslie_williams@hcpss.org

Media Center / Technology

Deborah Finley | Media Specialist | deborah_finley@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Frank | Media Paraeducator | jennifer_frank@hcpss.org

Special Education

Carrie Hess | Special Education Team Leader | carolyn_hess@hcpss.org
Samantha Capecci | Special Educator | samantha_capecci@hcpss.org
Michael Colonna | Special Educator | michael_colonna@hcpss.org
Kelly Moe | Special Educator | kelly_moe@hcpss.org
Andrea Montanti | Special Educator | andrea_montanti@hcpss.org
Bill Bronstein | Paraeducator | william_bronstein@hcpss.org
Prathipa Gujulva Sankarachari | Paraeducator | Prathipa_Gujulva_Sankarachari@hcpss.org
Andrea Herschman | Student Assistant | andrea_herschman@hcpss.org
Sarah Shah | Paraeducator | sarah_shah@hcpss.org
Sherry Strothers | Paraeducator | sherry_strothers@hcpss.org
Sue Tompkins | Paraeducator | susan_tompkins@hcpss.org
Tina Monroe | Student Assistant | tina_monroe@hcpss.org
Margaret Ottenritter | Student Assistant | margaret_ottenritter@hcpss.org
Cheryl Wingate | Paraeducator | cheryl_wingate@hcpss.org
Neil Wrona | Special Educator | leonard_neil_wrona@hcpss.org

Student Support Services

Robin Balimtas | Reading Specialist | robin_balimtas@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hopping | Speech, Hearing and Language | jennifer_hopping1@hcpss.org
Nange Lu | ESOL | nange_lu@hcpss.org

World Language

Shannon Costello | French, Spanish | shannon_costello@hcpss.org
Iris Chao | Chinese | iris_chao@hcpss.org
Tracey Mahanti | Spanish and Modules | tracey_mahanti@hcpss.org
Barbara Sharbaugh | Spanish and Modules | barbara_sharbaugh@hcpss.org
Kristen Strickler | Spanish and Modules | kristen_strickler@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Laurie Metzler | Cafeteria Manager | laurie_metzler@hcpss.org
Mona Dewey | Food Server | mona_dewey@hcpss.org

Custodial

Joshua Simmons | Day Building Supervisor | joshua_caleb_simmons@hcpss.org
James Peters | Night Building Supervisor | james_peters@hcpss.org
Bonnie Colson | Custodian | bonnie_colson@hcpss.org
Ciera Willig | Custodian | ciera_willig@hcpss.org
Myung Kim | Custodian | myung_kim@hcpss.org