School Staff

Administration

Allen Cosentino, | Principal | allen_cosentino@hcpss.org
Kim Hess, | Assistant Principal | kimberly_hess@hcpss.org
Mary Anne Emery | Principal's Secretary | maryanne_emery@hcpss.org
Jane Antico | Teachers' Secretary | jane_antico@hcpss.org
Lori Miller | Student Services Secretary | lori_a_miller@hcpss.org
Paula Nickles | Teachers' Secretary | paula_nickles@hcpss.org
Tina Barnard | Data Clerk/ Family Portal contact | tina_barnard@hcpss.org

Student Services

Angie Szalecki | Sixth Grade Guidance Counselor | angie_szalecki@hcpss.org | Website
Linda Won | Seventh Grade Guidance Counselor | linda_won@hcpss.org
Kathy O'Ferrall | Eighth Grade Guidance Counselor | kathy_o'ferrall@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | cheryl_hurbon@hcpss.org
Jessica Felix | School Psychologist | jessica_felix@hcpss.org
Lindsey Knauss | School Psychologist | lindsey_knauss@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Richard Biniak | Social Studies | richard_biniak@hcpss.org
Samantha Capecci | Special Educator, 6th Grade Resource | samantha_capecci@hcpss.org
Octavia Cutsail | Math, Curriculum Team Leader | octavia_cutsail@hcpss.org
James Ford | Inquiry and Innovation, Reading Modules | james_ford@hcpss.org
Gayle Gavazzi | Science, Curriculum Team Leader | gayle_gavazzi@hcpss.org
Eric Grabau | Social Studies, Curriculum Team Leader | eric_grabau@hcpss.org
Jacob Jennifer | English | jacob_jennifer@hcpss.org
Michael Klingler | English | michael_klingler@hcpss.org
Steve Lewis | Social Studies | steven_lewis@hcpss.org
Joan Merza | Math | joan_merza@hcpss.org
Elaine Mezeivtch | Science, Sixth Grade Team Leader | elaine_mezeivtch@hcpss.org
Kiara Pusey | Special Educator, 6th Grade Resource | Kiara_Pusey@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Theresa Bollard | English | theresa_bollard@hcpss.org
Corinne DeLitto | Math | corinne_delitto@hcpss.org
Jordan Dubbs | Social Studies | jordan_dubbs@hcpss.org
Valerie Kann | English | valerie_kann@hcpss.org
Kelly Moe | Special Educator, 7th and 8th Grade Resource | kelly_moe@hcpss.org
Shelley Stout | Science | shelley_stout@hcpss.org
Gail Sorenson | Math | gail_sorenson@hcpss.org
Brian Walsh | Social Studies, Seventh Grade Team Leader | brian_walsh@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Wall | English, 7th and 8th grade | Kaitlin_wall@hcpss.org
Jennifer Otto | Science | jennifer_otto@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Kelsey Bassolino | Math | kelsey_bassolino@hcpss.org
Timothy Brady | Science | timothy_brady@hcpss.org
Tara Brennan | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | tara_brennan@hcpss.org
Theresa Bollard | English | theresa_bollard@hcpss.org
Paula Bonner | Inquiry and Innovation, Curriculum Team Leader | paula_bonner@hcpss.org
Samantha Capecci | Special Educator, 6th Grade Resource | samantha_capecci@hcpss.org
Corinne DeLitto | Math | corinne_delitto@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Hieatzman | English | jocelyn_hieatzman@hcpss.org
Richard Hollenbeck | Math | richard_hollenbeck@hcpss.org
Amy Mastria | Science | amy_mastria@hcpss.org
Kelly Moe | Special Educator, 7th and 8th Grade Resource | kelly_moe@hcpss.org
Anshu Randhawa | Math | anshu_randhawa@hcpss.org
Megan Remmel | English, Eighth Grade Team Leader | megan_remmel@hcpss.org
Daniel Yetter | Social Studies | daniel_yetter@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Katherine Bateman | General Music | katherine_bateman@hcpss.org
Craig Blum | Physical Education | craig_blum@hcpss.org
Samantha Bramm | Chorus | samantha_bramm@hcpss.org
Matthew DeBeal | Orchestra | matthew_debeal@hcpss.org
Jeannie Kenney | Physical Education | jeannie_kenney@hcpss.org
Jessica Marble | Health Education | jessica_marble@hcpss.org
Michael Mitchell | Art | michael_mitchell@hcpss.org
Nicole Parson | Health Education / Related Arts Team Leader | nicole_parson@hcpss.org
Cathy Pearce | Family & Consumer Sciences | cathy_pearce@hcpss.org
Barbara Sharbaugh | Spanish | barbara_sharbaugh@hcpss.org
Jonathan Sindler | Band | jonathan_sindler@hcpss.org
Jennifer Starr | Technology Education | jennifer_starr@hcpss.org
Daniel Tucci | Physical Education | daniel_tucci@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Program

Susan Mako | Gifted & Talented Resource Seminars | susan_mako@hcpss.org | Website

Health Room

Rebecca Brown | Health Assistant | rebecca_brown@hcpss.org
Leslie Williams | School Nurse | leslie_williams@hcpss.org

Media Center / Technology

Deborah Finley | Media Specialist | deborah_finley@hcpss.org | Website
Kirsten Willging | Technology | kirsten_willging@hcpss.org
Kay Peck | Paraeducator | kay_peck@hcpss.org

Special Education

Samantha Capecci | Special Educator, 6th Grade Resource | samantha_capecci@hcpss.org
Carrie Hess | Special Education Team Leader | carolyn_hess@hcpss.org
Kelly Moe | Special Educator, 7th and 8th Grade Resource | kelly_moe@hcpss.org
Kiara Pusey | Special Educator, 6th Grade Resource | Kiara_Pusey@hcpss.org
Bill Bronstein | Paraeducator | william_bronstein@hcpss.org
Melissa Gallo | Paraeducator | melissa_gallo@hcpss.org
Thomas Pendleton | Paraeducator | thomas_pendleton@hcpss.org
Sarah Shah | Paraeducator | sarah_shah@hcpss.org
Sue Tompkins | Paraeducator | susan_tompkins@hcpss.org
Karen Wright | Math Paraeducator | karen_wright@hcpss.org
Anuradha Gopalan | TE
Andrea Hirschman | Student Assistant | andrea_Hirschman@hcpss.org
Tina Monroe | Student Assistant | tina_monroe@hcpss.org

Student Support Services

Lorraine Cimbora | ESOL | lorraine_cimbora@hcpss.org
Lori Demoss | Reading Specialist | lori_demoss@hcpss.org
Julie Kieta | Speech | julie_kieta@hcpss.org
Stacy-Ann Thomas | Speech | stacy_ann_thomas@hcpss.org

World Language

Astrid Colón | Spanish | astrid_colon@hcpss.org
Shannon Costello | French | shannon_costello@hcpss.org
Iris Chao | Chinese | iris_chao@hcpss.org
Barbara Sharbaugh | Spanish | barbara_sharbaugh@hcpss.org
Kristen Strickler | Spanish | kristen_strickler@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Laurie Metzler | Cafeteria Manager | laurie_metzler@hcpss.org
Mona Dewey | Food Server | mona_dewey@hcpss.org
Cheryl Wingate | Food Server | cheryl_wingate@hcpss.org

Custodial

Shirley Prather | Day Building Supervisor | shirley_prather@hcpss.org
Linda Barnard | Night Building Supervisor | linda_barnard@hcpss.org
Bonnie Colson | Custodian | bonnie_colson@hcpss.org
Donovan Lawes | Custodian | donovan_lawes@hcpss.org
Artishia Hammond | Custodian | artishia_hammond@hcpss.org